التسويق عبر الهاتف مع IVR الصادر

يعد التسويق الهاتفي طريقة جيدة لتعزيز عائد الاستثمار (ROI). من خلال التسويق عبر الهاتف يمكننا الترويج للمنتجات والخدمات التجارية ، يعد التسويق عبر الهاتف عملية فورية لتوليد المبيعات. التسويق عبر الهاتف عبارة عن عملية تسويق مباشر يقوم فيها مندوبو المبيعات عبر الهاتف أو وجهاً لوجه بحث العملاء على شراء الخدمات أو المنتجات. يوفر برنامج التسويق عبر الهاتف الممتاز دائمًا المساعدة للشركات للحفاظ على علاقة جيدة مع عميل حالي والبقاء على اتصال دائمًا.
يؤدي الجمع بين برنامج التسويق الهاتفي الآلي والاستجابة الصوتية التفاعلية (IVR) إلى تحسين النتيجة. عادة ، يتم استخدام التسويق عبر الهاتف للترويج لمنتجات وخدمات الأعمال ولكن مع ميزات IVR الصادرة ، تعمل برامج التسويق عبر الهاتف أيضًا على تحسين علاقات العملاء. لذا يمكننا القول أن الرد الصوتي التفاعلي الصادر يعد إضافة جيدة في التسويق الهاتفي ، فهو لا يحسن فقط مبيعات العملاء الحاليين ، كما يبني أيضًا إدارة قوية لعلاقات العملاء.
من خلال استخدام الرد الصوتي التفاعلي الصادر في التسويق الهاتفي ، فإنه يقلل من تكلفة ووقت الوكيل المباشر لأنه يأخذ بالفعل بعض المعلومات الأساسية مثل البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الحساب وما إلى ذلك. عروض جديدة ، تغييرات في المنتج أو الخدمات ، إلخ.
آي سي تي بث راديو IVR Studio سهل الاستخدام وسهل الإعداد. لأنه يأتي مع واجهة رسومية السحب والإفلات. لديها ميزات شاملة للغاية يمكنك تسجيل الصوت ، وإجراء مسح. يوفر المرونة لمنشئي الحملات لتصميم حملات مميزة تقدم حلولًا لأي تحديات التسويق عبر الهاتف التي يواجهونها. يوفر ميزات الجمع بين الرسائل المسجلة وتفاعل الوكيل ، بينما يقدم أيضًا خيارات مثل تكرار أو تسجيل الرسائل المستندة إلى لوحة المفاتيح. مصمم IVR الخاص بـ ICTBroadcast هو أداة التخصيص النهائية للحملات للحملات الخارجية.

باستخدام مصمم ITBroadcast IVR حل IVR صادر يمكنك مراقبة الحالة الحية للمكالمة وأيضًا الاطلاع على تقرير تفاصيل المكالمة للحملة. يوفر لك تفاصيل الرد على المكالمة ، مكالمة فاشلة ، مكالمة مشغولة ، الآن الرد على المكالمة ، الازدحام. كما أن لديها نظام تقارير مبني على مخطط ممتاز مما يسهل تحليل إحصاءات الحملة.

Automated Telemarketing Software with Outbound IVR studio | IVR Designer

Telemarketing with Outbound IVR

Telemarketing is a good way to boost company return on investment(ROI). Through telemarketing we can promote business products and services, telemarketing is an immediate sales generation process. Telemarketing is a process of direct marketing in which sales representatives over the phone or face to face solicits customers to buy services or products. An excellent telemarketer software always provides help for companies to maintain a good relationship with an existing client and remain always in touch.
Combination of automated telemarketing software with outbound Interactive Voice Response (IVR) enhance result. Usually, telemarketing is used to promote business product and services but with outbound, IVR features telemarketing software also improve customer relationships. So we can say that outbound IVR is a good addition in telemarketing it's not only improving sales of existing customers and also build strong customer relationship management.
By using outbound IVR in telemarketing it reduces cost and time of live agent because it already takes some basic information like account number email and name etc. ICTBroadcast is a good outbound IVR software, it takes the list of contacts from the database and alert customer about new offers, changes in product or services, etc.
ICTBroadcast IVR Studio is very easy to use and simple to set up. It comes with a drag and drop graphical interface. It has very comprehensive features you can record the voice, can conduct a survey. It provides the flexibility to campaign creators to design distinct campaigns that offer solutions to whatever telemarketing challenges they face. It provides the features of combining recorded messages and agent interaction, while also offering such options as keypad-based message repeat or record. ICTBroadcast's IVR Designer is the ultimate campaign customization tool for Outbound Campaigns.

By using ICTBroadcast IVR Designer outbound IVR solution you can monitor the live status of the call and also see call detail report of the campaign. It provides you the detail of answer call, failed call, busy call, now answer the call, congestion. It also has an excellent chart based reporting system it makes easier to analyze campaign statistics.

English